Write Powerful Lyrics Using Your 7 Senses - Online Workshop

Write Powerful Lyrics Using Your 7 Senses - Online Workshop

  • $27.00
Tax included.


➡ Banish writer’s block and instantly generate memorable lyrical ideas

➡ Learn a powerful process to write vivid lyrics that connect with your listeners

➡ Confidently communicate your lyrical concepts to your collaborators in a songwriting session

 

✹ Even if you’ve never written a song before ✹

 

Using Your 7 Senses…

 

Hosted by Sirena Riley

DATES + TIMES

I’m running this online songwriting workshop twice so you can choose which day is best for you. Or you can attend both sessions.

Option 1: Saturday 24th July - 7pm GMT | 2pm EST | 11am PST

 

Option 2: Saturday 21st August - 7pm GMT | 2pm EST | 11am PST

 

Running Time: approx 90min

Can’t make the workshop? Replay will be sent after the workshop.

 

We're a warm, welcoming community of songwriters of all levels!

If you've never been to a songwriting workshop before, this is where you should start!

🛑 NO SNOBBERY

🛑 NO JUDGMENT

🛑 NO PRESSURE 

 

Come to this workshop if you’re a:

✅ producer who wants your lyrical concepts taken seriously

✅ musician who has something to say, but isn’t a singer

✅ singer struggling to find your lyrical voice

✅ lyricist who writes from emotion, but doesn’t know how to write under pressure

✅ co-writing newbie and you don’t know how to start

✅ music fan and you want a peek behind the curtain to see how songwriting magic is made!

 

Wanna get a taste of what to expect? Join us for free on Clubhouse

7th Sense Songwriting

every Sunday 7pm GMT | 2pm EST | 11am PST